Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung:



Leiter Produktion/
Einkauf:


Leiter Arbeitsvorbereitung/
Programmierung Stanzen:


Arbeitsvorbereitung/
Programmierung Fräsen:


QMB, Arbeitsvorbereitung/
Angebotserstellung:


Arbeitsvorbereitung/
Angebotserstellung: 


Arbeitsvorbereitung/
Angebotserstellung/
Konstruktion:



Marion Künzel
+49 (0) 3591 279011
info@kuenzel-cnc.de

Lars Bitterlich
+49 (0) 3591 279013
l.bitterlich@kuenzel-cnc.de

Steffen Dittrich
+49 (0) 3591 279018
s.dittrich@kuenzel-cnc.de

Michael Filla
+49 (0) 3591 279020
m.filla@kuenzel-cnc.de

Dieter Kriegel
+49 (0) 3591 279017
d.kriegel@kuenzel-cnc.de

Sigrid Hobitz
+49 (0) 3591 279014
s.hobitz@kuenzel-cnc.de

Adrian Brestrich
+49 (0) 3591 279019
a.brestrich@kuenzel-cnc.de